Name Company Name Address Phone Contact E-Mail Contact Division
Timote T Rupeni Rupeni Consultants G P O Box 13042, Suva 9944958 / 3318556 rupenit@connect.com.fj Suva
Fiu Eliesa Niua Malietoa Survey Consultants G P O Box 16511, Suva 2742667 / 9960048 malietoa7@gmail.com; fniua@yahoo.com.au Suva
Roderick Gordon Jepsen Wood & Jepsen Consultant P O Box 1248, Suva 7078671 rgjepsen@woodjepsen.com.fj Suva
Conrad Mike Lenz Wood & Jepsen Consultant P O Box 1248, Suva 7078688 mike@woodjepsen.com.fj Suva
Himayat Ali Landmark Surveying Consultants P O BOX 18961, Suva 9996014 / 3683077 landsubd@yahoo.com Suva
Vilitati Togavou Global Development P O Box 1470, Nabua 9009320 Suva
Shiri Narayan Fiji Roads Authority P O Box 16550, Suva 8919402 Shiri.Narayan@fijiroads.org Suva
Peni Racava Momoirara Consultant G P O BOX 16714, Suva 9734671 waitolo@yahoo.com Suva
Petero U Daunoco P. U. Daunoco & Associates P O Box 3677, Nausori 9264599 / 3623602 peterdaunoco@yahoo.com Suva
Mesake T Senibulu Land Information Consultants (Fiji) P O Box 2185, Government Building. 8629865 / 3362207 mesakesenibulu4@gmail.com Suva
Michael Whippy Pro Survis & Development P O Box 15360, Suva 9692714 mikelwhippy@gmail.com Suva
Pumale Reddy 2933343 Suva
Munil Dutt Dutt’s Surveying Consultants P O Box 2535, Government Building. 9330132 munildutt@yahoo.com Suva
Samuela R Tawake Tawake Consultants P O Box 8216, Nakasi 9763898 samuelatawake464@gmail.com Suva
Junior Ritesh Pratap Junior Land Surveying Consultants P O Box 2933, Nausori 9307885 / 3588561 riteshjunior@yahoo.com Nausori
Mani Lal Patel Patson & Associates Ltd P.O.BOX 4180, Lautoka 6669732 patsonsurvey@gmail.com / anandkfj@yahoo.com Lautoka
Yee Wah Hoon Westfield Associates P O Box 3854, Lautoka 6700158, 9994258. whyeefj@gmail.com Lautoka
Walmik Walmik & Assosciates P O Box 597, Lautoka 9498903 Lautoka
Anand S Kumar Patson & Associates Ltd P O BOX 4180, Lautoka 6669732 patsonsurveys@gmail.com anandkfj@yahoo.com Lautoka
Manoj Kumar Sharma Cadastrals P O Box 7555, Lautoka 6660988 cadsurvey01@gmail.com Lautoka
Taniela Sawana Wacokecoke Tees Wacokecoke & Associates, P O BOX 6222, Lautoka 6661444 / 9981418 tswacokecoke@gmail.com Lautoka
Aisake Saro Regional Surveys (Fiji) Pte Ltd P O Box 727, Ba 9453016 / 8370023 / 6670727 aserukalou@gmail.com regionalsurveysltd@gmail.com Ba
Pankaj Kumar Bamola Bamola & Associates P O BOX 3640, Ba 9993750 / 9219881 pbamola@connect.com.fj bamola.associates@gmail.com Ba
Nimilote Fifita Sealandfix Consultants P O BOX 2977, Ba 6676927 / 9051239 / 8756854 sealandfixconsultants@yahoo.com Ba
Jitendra Singh Allwest Surveying Consultant P O Box 1079, RakiRaki 8629929 allwestsurveys@gmail.com RakiRaki
Ashok K Karan, A. K. Karan Consultants P O BOX 1682, Labasa 8816080 / 9972973 ashokkaran.fiji@gmail.com Labasa
Tevita Salauneune Nalawa Tevita Nalawa Consultants P O BOX 3719, Labasa 8661262 tevita.nalawa@gmail.com Labasa
Asheesh Dayal Land Planning & Surveying Consultants [Fiji] P O Box 4200, Labasa 9769185 / 8055354 surveyingfiji@gmail.com Labasa
Indar Deo Sharma Land Planning & Surveying Consultants [Fiji] P O Box 4200, Labasa 9769185 / 8055354 indarsharma.is@gmail.com Labasa
Briyan D. Cornish Survey Fiji Consultants P O Box 645, Savusavu 9345455 surveyfiji@connect.com.fj Savusavu
Paserio Samisoni Lands Department P O Box 2222, Government Building. 9202839 paserio.samisoni@govnet.gov.fj Suva
Sanjesh Kumar Lands Department P O Box 2222, Government Building. 9291634 sanjesh.kumar@govnet.gov.fj Suva
Asakaia Tabuabisataki Lands Department P O Box 2222, Government Building. 9907505 asakaia.tabua@govnet.gov.fj Suva
Kemueli Masikerei Lands Department P O Box 2222, Government Building. 8644499 kemueli.masikerei@govnet.gov.fj Lautoka
Teroni Williame Ministry of Waterways 8311371 teroni.williame@govnet.gov.fj Nausori
Mosese Vatubuli Housing Authority & Genesis Engineering Private Mail Bag, Valelevu 9993328 Mvatubuli@housing.com.fj Suva
Venesh Kumar Karan Energy Fiji Limited VeneshK@fea.com.fj Lautoka
Dinesh Narayan Wood & Jepsen Consultant P O Box 1248, Suva 9218973 / 7078685 dinesh@woodjepsen.com.fj Suva
William Robert Lands Department P O Box 2222, Government Building. 8056134 william.robert@govnet.gov.fj Suva
Jan Mohammed Khan jankhannz@hotmail.com