Designation Name Phone Email
President Paserio Samisoni (679) 9202 389 paserio.samisoni@govnet.gov.fj
Vice President Jitendra Singh (679) 8629 929 jiten.singh2012@gmail.com
Secretary Rohitesh Prasad (679) 9935 033 rohitesh.prasad@fnu.ac.fj
Treasurer Dinesh Narayan (679) 9218 973 dinesh@woodjepsen.com.fj
Surveyor General Asakaia Tabua (679) 9907 505 asakaia.tabua@govnet.gov.fj
Chair - Lautoka Branch Vacant
Chair - Suva Branch Andrick Lal (679) 9944144 andrickl@spc.int
Past FIS President Mike Lenz (679) 7078688 mike@woodjepsen.com.fj

Fiji institute of Surveyors Membership Type and Subscription Fees

Membership class Subscription
Professional Member $100.00
Technical Member $50.00
Student $10.00

Reduced rates apply for overseas and retired members